IADFE Networking

The Academy for Dental Facial Esthetics is an honorary service organization whose mission is to foster interdisciplinary relationships and cooperative education in the area of facial esthetics. Click here to learn more about the IADFE.

  Nominate a Colleague

IADFE Fellows are encouraged to develop networking relationships for mutual educational opportunities, effective patient referral, and improved interdisciplinary relationships.
For nomination applications please click here.


Submit news about yourself: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.



Welcome the IADFE New Fellows 2023

  • Dr. Abdulrahman AlShabib
  • Dr. Helen Arabatzis
  • Dr. Andrew Bachour
  • Dr. Wesley Blakeslee
  • Dr. Eric Block
  • Dr. Luis Boza
  • Dr. Kevin Brown
  • Dr. John Carollo
  • Dr. Anamaria Castillo
  • Dr. Andrew Wang Ngai Chan
  • Dr. Pei San Chan
  • Dr. Long-Giang James Chau
  • Dr. Jae Yong Choi
  • Dr. Josephine G. Clemente
  • Dr. Gerald Curatola
  • Dr. Stuart Daitch
  • Dr. Caroline Downing
  • Dr. Sima Yakoby Epstein
  • Dr. Jorge Escudero-Rosas
  • Dean Cherae Farmer-Dixon
  • Dr. Michael Gelb
  • Ms. Anne Genge
  • Dr. Alexis Gersten
  • Dr. Hazel Glasper
  • Dr. Audrey Hii
  • Dr. Donald Hui
  • Dr. Loc Quang Huynh
  • Dr. Ealachelvi Janarthanan
  • Dr. Erind Kalemaj
  • Mr. Steven Kess
  • Dr. Thomas Kim
  • Dr. Edward Kosy
  • Dr. Pavel Krastev
  • Dr. Lowell J. Levine
  • Dr. Robert Lin
  • Dr. Samuel Low
  • Dean Aleksa Markovic
  • Dr. Nabil Matti
  • Dr. Deisy Julia Meza Quispe
  • Dr. Russell Morrow
  • Dr. Angie Papas
  • Dr. Amey Patil
  • Dr. Marianne Pinto
  • Dr. Richard Price
  • Dr. Shimanto Purkayastha
  • Dr. Statila Pyke
  • Dr. Bonnie Rae
  • Dr. Mathew Ramzy
  • Mrs. Kelley Richardson
  • Dr. Vesna Saint
  • Dr. Saskia Salvestro
  • Dr. Ka Yiu Kevin Shum
  • Dr. Madeline Sinclair
  • Mr. Darius Somekhian
  • Dr. Emily Stein
  • Ms. Mini Suri
  • Dr. Damian Teo
  • Dr. Brian Toogood
  • Dr. Evan Tseng
  • Dr. Masamitsu Tsumori
  • Ms. Jennifer Turner
  • Dr. Ivan Valcarenghi
  • Dr. Thomas Van Dyke
  • Dr. Con Varvaressos
  • Ms. Xaña Winans


*** To see and download photos, please click on the IADFE image of the Class of 2023 ***

Renew online:  http://iadfe.org/dues  

E-mail:   This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.




AMD Lasers – 866-999-2635